Board of Directors

Advocates for a Safer City

The Board of Directors is a group of civic and business leaders that actively support the mission of the Greensboro Police Foundation. These volunteers bring to the table their vast experience in industries such as law, education, healthcare, and municipal government. It is the board’s job to work closely with the Greensboro Police Department and other community partners to implement the programs that make our city a safe place to live, work, and visit.

Board Officers


George Hoyle, Founding and Managing Partner
Compass Financial Partners


Mark Wheelihan, President/CEO
Wheelihan Motor Group


David Delman, President
Delman & Company, CPAs


Marc Isaacson, Partner
Isaacson Sheridan

  • Tom Allen, President, Allen Industries, Inc.
  • Dr. Vi-Anne Antrum, Senior Vice President and System-wide Chief Nursing Officer, Cone Health
  • Ben Brown, retired Colonel, US Army and retired Deputy City Manager, City of Greensboro
  • Dr. Robin Buckrham, Executive Director of Secondary Schools, Chapel Hill Carrboro City Schools
  • Morgan Butler, Market President of High Point, Director of Private Banking, Triad Business Bank
  • Ziad Fleihan, CEO, Ghassan’s, Inc.
  • Barry Frank, President, National Proteins & Oils, Inc.
  • Erin Molinaro, Executive Director, Carruthers & Roth, P.A.
  • Stafford Moser, SVP, Head of Lincoln Financial Securities and Agency Distribution, Lincoln Financial Group
  • Drew Niven, Director of Sales, Spectrum Reach
  • Kristi O’Connor, Media Relations and Content Manager, CPI Security Systems, Inc.
  • Robbie Perkins, Market President, NAI Piedmont Triad
  • Todd Rangel, Senior Vice President/Greensboro City Executive, First Bank
  • Sarah Rozek, Attorney at Law, Fox Rothschild LLP
  • Sharee Sloan, Marketing Director, Riding High Harley-Davidson
  • James “Smitty” Smith, CEO, Emeritus, DeJas dba Smitty’s McDonald’s
  • Richard Vanore, President and CEO, Koury Corporation
  • Jim Westmoreland, Managing Principal, Westmoreland Strategic Enterprises, LLC
  • Dr. James Wyatt III, Chief Medical Officer, Moses H. Cone Hospital
  • Kaki Zell, Vice President, Legs-4-Life, LLC


Frank Mascia

Frank Mascia, Founder and Past President

Oliver Lloyd

Oliver Lloyd, Founder and Past President